Conseil d’administration du Manitoba

Rencontrez l’équipe du Manitoba

Kent Smith

Manitoba Chapter President

Managing Partner & vCIO, ourCIO


Raj Misir

Vice President

Director IT & Information Security, Birchwood Automotive Group


Andrew Pratt

Vice President

Director of IT, Ducks Unlimited Canada


Raj Perumal

Past Chapter President

CEO, The WolfStrata Group

Steve Ens

Director, Membership

IT Manager, APTN

Kevin Lund

Board Member

Director of Technology, Prairie Mobile Communications

Shona Suderman

Board Member

Vice President of Innovation and Infrastructure Services, Artic Co-operatives Limited

Steve Lukacs

Board Member

Senior Director, Business Technology, Wynward Insurance Group