Conseil d’administration de la division CISO

Rencontrez l’équipe de la division CISO

Martin Kyle

CISO Chapter President

CISO, Payments Canada

Michael Doucet

Vice President

Executive Director, Office of the CISO at Optiv

Steve Biswanger

Past Chapter President

VP and CISO, ATCO Group

Omid Hamed

Director, Membership, Liaison Vancouver Chapter

Chief Technology and Digital Officer, BC Hydro

Catherine Mendonsa

Liaison, Calgary Chapter

CISO, Director Information Systems Security & Enterprise Architecture, Finning

Rob Milman

Director, Membership

Associate Director of Information Security, Southern Alberta Institute of Technology (SAIT)

Howard Plato


Manager, Information Systems, Osum Oil Sands Corp

Brian Roberts

Liaison, Edmonton Chapter

Sr Director Cyber Security & Service Operations, Ledcor

Sonny Sarai

Director, Programs

Sr Manager, Information Security & Technical Infrastructure, Save-On-Foods

Bobby Singh

Member at Large

CISO and Head of Infrastructure, TMX Group


Liaison, Manitoba Chapter


Liaison, Montreal Chapter


Liaison, Ottawa Chapter