Conseil d’administration de Vancouver

Rencontrez l’équipe de Vancouver

Dianne Lapierre

Vancouver Chapter President

Director, LaPierre Consulting.

Shari Wallace

Past Chapter President


Peter Holowka

Chapter Vice President

Director of Educational Technology, West Point Grey Academy

Gerry Akkerman

Director, Partnership – LDP

Director, Business Technology Planning, Translink

Eli Alston

Director, Programs & Sponsorship

Senior Director, Technology (IT and Systems), Trail Appliances Ltd

Michael Brydon

Academic Liaison

Associate Professor, Beedie School of Business, Simon Fraser University

Alex Buhler

Okanagan Satellite Chapter Liaison

Director of Technology, Golden Hills School Division #75

Catherine Chick

National Events Liaison

SVP, IT, Canada Goose

Omid Hamed

CISO Liaison

Senior Manager, Cybersecurity & IT Investment Planning, BC Hydro

Silviu Hinta

Director, Programs

Director of Technology, BranchUp Technologies Inc.

Brian Kuhn

Director, Programs

vCIO, Softlanding

Hilary Sinclair

Director at Large

Senior Director, IS Transformation, Ledcor

Dave Thomas

Director, Programs

Director of IT, SSR Mining Inc.

Jories Timmers

Director, Programs

IT Director and CIO, Powerex