Congratulations to our 2023 Impact Award Winners

The CIO Association of Canada (CIOCAN) is pleased to announce the winners of our 2023 Impact Awards.

The CIOCAN Impact Awards recognize the outstanding contributions of our members, and we’re so proud of our members who are leading the way. A big congratulations to all the winners and thank you to all the nominees and everyone who participated.

President’s Award – Derek Cullen
TOR Member of the Year – Gini Wong
VAN Member of the Year – Bob Clark
Lifetime Achievement Award – Gary Munro
CISO Division Award – Mike Melo

The CIO Association of Canada awards were adjudicated by a group of committees and approved by the CIOCAN Board of Directors.  The high number of nominees and participants is just another example of the active community of CIOs and the mutual respect we have for each other as peers.

Follow us for more updates: