Welcome, Dave Whittle

Dave Whittle is the CIO at the University of Guelph. Dave is a results-oriented and forward thinking senior Information Technology leader with over 25 years of domestic and international experience across a variety of industry verticals in the design, delivery, operation of IT solutions and services that improve business efficiency and effectiveness. He has a … Read more

Welcome, Terry Carlson

Terry Carlson is the Director of Technology, GSS/GSC at Good Samaritan Society. Terry is a business focused Director with over 20 years of experience in Senior IT Leadership positions. Providing, Architecture, Project Delivery and IT Strategic Planning capabilities in Health Insurance and Software Development Organizations.

Welcome, Derek Cullen

Derek Cullen is the CIO at Stikeman Elliott LLP. Seasoned Technology Executive with a 25+ year list of achievements providing strategic direction and leadership of large departments and programs. A reputation built on the drive to challenge, articulate and manage current trends, issues, and hurdles while providing leadership and direction with a focus on true … Read more

Welcome, Geoffrey Ren

Geoffrey Ren is the Senior IT Manager/Regional IT Lead at Zoetis Canada Ltd. A distinguished Information Technology leader with 18+ years of extensive experience in various industries. Expertise in managing projects within Information systems, Telecommunications, and Manufacturing environments.

Welcome, Douglas Ross

Douglas Ross, is the Vice President of Information Technology at Reimer World Corp. He is an experienced IT professional with a proven history successfully building and directing a global IT service, offering a broad range of development and commercial software implementation and support services to a complex multi-site organization.

Welcome, Lars Olson

Lars Olson is the Sr. Manager, IT Operations at Cambrian Credit Union. A highly skilled and educated leader combined with diverse business and management experience within the IT Industry. A very strong business acumen combined with the ability to analyze, plan and deliver secure and strategically innovative IT technologies to drive profitability and efficiency. A … Read more

Welcome back, Grant Ferguson

Grant Ferguson is the CIO at IKO Industries. His career focuses around Financial Business Performance Mgmt, IT Architecture, IT Competencies/Culture, IT Infrastructure, Planning & Program/Project Mgmt, Professional,Scientific and Technical services, Service Management, Solution Delivery/Support, Strategy and Innovation.

Welcome, Marc St. Martin

Marc St. Martin is the Director of Information Technology at ClearStream Energy. Marc is a business visionary with 20+ years extensive experience in corporate shared services leading innovation, business transformation and implementation of business solutions and continuous process improvements. He provides strategic direction to senior leadership on leveraging technology to achieving a competitive edge. Superior … Read more