Ottawa Chapter Board of Directors

Meet the team from Ottawa

Rachel Porteous

Rachel Porteous

Ottawa Chapter President

CIO, FINTRAC, Government of Canada

Phillipe Johnston

Philippe Johnston

Past Chapter President

CIO, National Research Council Canada

Humza Teherany

Nicholas Wise

Director, Membership

CIO, Public Safety Canada

Humza Teherany

Dugald Topshee

Director, Mentorship

CIO, Justice Canada

Humza Teherany

Raj Thukral

Director, Sponsorship

Director, Digital Business Transformation, Avaleris Inc.

We are CIOs, CISOs and IT leaders in Canada